GoldPanner Baseball
Home FAQ Fairbanks History Site Contents
Up ] 

Deutsch

 

GoldPanner Baseball Schedule

2000 - 41th Season

Wednesday June 14 Fbks. Adult Amateur Stars Home, 7:00 P.M.
Thursday June 15 Athletes in Action Home, 7:00 P.M.
Friday June 16 Athletes in Action Home, 7:00 P.M.
Saturday June 17 Athletes in Action Home, 7:00 P.M.
Monday June 19 Santa Barbara Forresters Home, 7:00 P.M.
Tuesday June 20 Santa Barbara Forresters Home, 8:00 P.M.
Wednesday June 21 Santa Barbara Forresters Home, 7:00 P.M. 
[Midnight Sun Game] 
Thursday June 22 Santa Barbara Forresters Home, 10:30 P.M.
Friday June 23 Mat-Su Miners Home, 7:00 P.M.
Saturday June 24 Mat-Su Miners Home, 7:00 P.M.
Sunday June 25 Mat-Su Miners Home, 7:00 P.M.
Monday June 26 Kenai Peninsula Oilers Home, 7:00 P.M.
Tuesday June 27 Kenai Peninsula Oilers Home, 7:00 P.M.
Thursday June 29 @Anchorage Bucs Anchorage, AK
Friday June 30 @Anchorage Bucs Anchorage, AK
Saturday July 01 @Mat-Su Miners Plamer, AK
Sunday July 02 @Kenai Peninsula Oilers Anchorage, AK
Monday July 03 @Kenai Peninsula Oilers Kenai, AK
Tuesday July 04 @Kenai Peninsula Oilers (2) Kenai, AK
Wednesday July 05 @Anchorage Glacier Pilots Anchorage, AK
Thursday July 06 @Anchorage Glacier Pilots Anchorage, AK
Friday July 07 Hawaii Island Movers Home, 7:00 P.M.
Saturday July 08 Hawaii Island Movers Home, 7:00 P.M.
Sunday July 09 Hawaii Island Movers Home, 7:00 P.M. (2)
Monday July 10 Hawaii Island Movers Home, 7:00 P.M.
Wednesday July 12 @Mat-Su Miners Palmer, AK 
Thursday July 13 @Mat-Su Miners Palmer, AK 
Friday July 14 @Anchorage Glacier Pilots Anchorage, AK
Saturday July 15 @Anchorage Bucs Anchorage, AK
Sunday July 16 @Anchorage Glacier Pilots Anchorage, AK (2)
Tuesday July 18 Anchorage Bucs Home, 7:00 P.M.
Wednesday July 19 Anchorage Bucs Home, 7:00 P.M.
Thursday July 20 Anchorage Bucs Home, 7:00 P.M.
Friday July 21 Anchorage Glacier Pilots Home, 7:00 P.M.
Saturday July 22 Anchorage Glacier Pilots Home, 6:30 P.M.
Sunday July 23 Bay Area, CA, Stars Home, 7:00 P.M.
Monday July 24 Bay Area, CA, Stars Home, 7:00 P.M.
Tuesday July 25 Bay Area, CA, Stars Home, 2:00 P.M.
Wednesday July 26 Bay Area, CA, Stars Home, 6:30 P.M.
Friday July 28  THRU
Tuesday Aug. 1 @Anchorage Bucs Invitational Tourney Anchorage, AK
Thursday Aug. 03  Arrive @ NBC Tourney Wichita, Kansas

 

 

Back to Top

For questions regarding this site, or for site updates, please e-mail our webmaster at "thewebmaster" @ "fairbanks-alaska.com" after first removing the spaces and quote marks. See the FAQ for info on advertising on this site. This site of information is provided & Copyrightę1998-2015 by Aurora WebMasters, all rights reserved. This page last modified: Saturday, December 20, 2014.

Site built and maintained by Aurora Webmasters, member of The HTML Writers Guild Certified and experienced in securing high ranking keywords on search engines. Certified in Search Engine Positioning